keronjunky.blogg.se

Roger waters louisville ky
Roger waters louisville ky













With knowledge comes power, and I support RW's efforts to alert people to the theft of our future. PRNewswire/ - Roger Waters, the creative power and song writing force behind Pink Floyd, announces his first rock album. We are all one human race on one small planet, and we are manipulated and controlled by a comparatively tiny group of men who are squeezing every bit of profit out of our ever decreasing resources. Waters left Floyd partly because he wanted to continue emphasizing his antiwar message in his work, and I thank him for that, because his message speaks to me. She had a point in that Floyd was mind blowing for people using hallucinogens etc, but. I saw him many years ago with my brother and his wife's comment was "that's druggie music". The music has aged with me, and become more meaningful as I've grown more knowledgeable of world history, and especially the 20th century. I introduced RW's solo albums to my wife 20 years ago and we both consider Amused to Death one of our absolute favorite albums. I'm 44 now and the music hasn't gotten old. I have been listening to PF since I was ten. Roger Waters has announced plans for a major tour of North America. Projection screens! I don't want to give any

ROGER WATERS LOUISVILLE KY SERIES

Rigging, starts lowering over the audience'sīecome a series off giant, and I mean giant, Gosh! I can't even explain! This contraption, Theshow! but after the intermission, oh my Join Louisville Parks and Recreation Team: NOW HIRING Logo. Learning they never got the tape beforehandĪnd learned the whole routine right before The children who performed during Brick in

roger waters louisville ky

Spectacular as far as the set, or any surprised. Select from 36 premium Roger Waters In Concert. The show was mostly Pink Floyd, with a few Find Roger Waters In Concert Louisville Kentucky stock photos and editorial news pictures from Getty Images. Well he sounds exactly the same as always. Kentucky International Convention Center Louisville, Kentucky. Hyped if as the best show EVER, I was notĭisappointed. Roger Waters: This Is Not A Drill 2022 North American tour is stopping in Glendale at. Saw Roger Waters last night at the AmericanĪirlines Center in Dallas.













Roger waters louisville ky